无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统    


Xunkong Headquater


Guangzhou Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: svs@svs.cn

 Call Us: +86 20-85515336, +86 20-87556966

 Address: Building C of Donghu Industrial Park, No.61, 2nd Road, Dongpu, Tianhe Strict, Guanzhou, Guangdong Province, China 

24h Service: 400-8838-950, +86 13924204601


无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 Chongqing Branch

Chongqing Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: chongqing@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: B-10 of 12th floor, Taixing Technology Plaza, Shiqiaopu, High-tech District, Chongqing, China.


无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 Jiangsu Branch


 Suzhou Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: suzhou@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: Room A1710, 2nd Building, SEG Digital Plaza, NO.588 Riverside Road, High-tech District, Suzhou City, Jiangsu Province, China.




无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统

 Chengdu Branch


 Chengdu Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: chengdu@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: Room1906-1907, 19th floor of Building C in Poly center, No. 1, Jinxiu Road, Wuhou District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province, China.





无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 Anhui Branch


 Hefei Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: anhui@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address:Room 1401-1402 of Tianrun Building, Furong Road, Economic and Technological Development Area, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China. 




无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 Beijing Branch


 Beijing Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: BeiJing@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: Room 1105, Building 2, NO.1 Shangdi Xinxi Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China.


无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 

Shenyang Branch


 Shenyang Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: shenyang@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: Jinkemingyuan 4-7-1, No.17 Wenhua Road, Heping District, Shenyang City, Liaoning Province, China.





无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统

 Jiangxi Branch


 Nanchang Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


E-mail: jiangxi@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: Room 811 of Yinhu Building, No.6 Hubin South Road, Qingshanhu District, Nanchang City, Jiangxi Provonce, China.




无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 Shanxi Branch


 Shanxi Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: xian@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

Address: Room B2002 in Chuangye Square, No.48 Keji Road, Yanta District, Xi'an City, Shanxi Province, China.

 





1532165315102630.jpg


 Fujian Branch


 Xiamen Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: xiamen@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: 601G, NO. 63, Wanghai Road, Software Park II, Siming District, Xiamen City, Fujian Province, China,




无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 He'nan Branch


 Zhengzhou Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: Henan@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: 12th Floor of Middle Unit in Building 1, No.16-1, Dongfeng Road, Zhenzhou City, He'nan Province, China.




无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 Guizhou Branch


 Guizhou Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: guizhou@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: No.10-3, Building 5 in Fenglin Community, Huangshan Road, Yunyan District, Guiyang City, Guizhou Province, China. 




无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 Xizang Branch


Tibet Xun Control Network Information Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: xizang@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: Room1-4, Xueyu Day Street, Liuwu New District, Lhasa, Tibet, China.


无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 Shandong Branch


 Ji'nan Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: shandong@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: Room 2-1003, A building of Puli Wendong Garden, No.24 Wenhua East Road, Ji'nan City, Shandong Povince, China.



无纸化会议系统|高清混合矩阵|中控系统|专业音响系统


 Hubei Branch


 Wuhan Xunkong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.


 E-mail: hubei@svs.cn

 TEL: +86 20-85515336

 Address: Room 3-8D, Pengchenghuiyuan, Jiedao Kou,Hongshan District, Wuhan City, Hubei Province, China.